FORMAND
Camilla Jensen
Præsentation
Kontakt:
Tlf. 60 72 53 59
camilla@divascheer.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
NÆSTFORMAND
Kristine Salomon
Præsentation
Kontakt: 
Tlf. 31 42 11 90  
kristine@divascheer.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM
Karina Jensen
Præsentation
Kontakt: 
Tlf. 50 45 48 59
karina@divascheer.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mia Fog Jensen
Præsentation
Kontakt: 
Tlf. 25 46 11 90
mia@divascheer.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Cecilia Ringstrøm Larsen
Præsentation
Kontakt:
cecilia@divascheer.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
SPONSORTEAM
Sponsor Team
Præsentation
Kontakt
Sponsor@divascheer.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen

Følg med

Nyheder - Vis alle

Events - Vis alle