FORMAND
Camilla Jensen
Kontakt:
Tlf. 60 72 53 59
camilla@divascheer.dk
Læs mere
NÆSTFORMAND
Kristine Salomon
Kontakt: 
Tlf. 31 42 11 90  
kristine@divascheer.dk 
Læs mere
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM
Karina Jensen
Kontakt: 
Tlf. 50 45 48 59
karina@divascheer.dk
Læs mere
Mia Fog Jensen
Kontakt: 
Tlf. 25 46 11 90
mia@divascheer.dk 
Læs mere
Cecilia Ringstrøm Larsen
Kontakt:
cecilia@divascheer.dk
Læs mere
SPONSORTEAM
Sponsor Team
Kontakt
Sponsor@divascheer.dk
Læs mere

Følg med

Nyheder - Vis alle

Events - Vis alle